danaxgym.blogg.se

Cooper Cs4 Vs Cs5
cooper cs4 vs cs5
















cooper cs4 vs cs5

Cooper Discoverer® True North. 27 Review(s) Submit Review. Cooper CS4 Touring (H/V Rated) 4.45 out of 5. 20 Review(s) Submit Review.

One is the handling in the dry. There are 2 main problems with the Coopers. However, the Goodyear RSA is a much superior handling tire than the Cooper. The Coopers also are much better in the wet.

In other words, the Coopers don't seat on the rim like other tires.Overall with 5,000 miles I am pleased with the Coopers, but they are far from perfect tires, like many of these review blush.Tires are 235/55r19 and replaced OEM Hankook 725's that were near warning indicator at 21k. It's an ok trade off for our Toyota minivan, but I would not do these Coopers on a sport sedan.Also the way it mounted on the rim is weird vs the factory Goodyears, like the rim is too big and the tire is too small as it looks like you see it inside part of the rim which was hidden by the Goodyears. Call it a mushy feeling or disconnected feeling.

They are excellent in the rain. They are much smoother over broken concrete, not harsh at all. I have driven 1k with the Coopers and I love them. Michelin's Latitudes were recommended but were more expensive than the Cooper Ultra T at the places I looked. They would also spin in the wet pretty easy at 21k.

cooper cs4 vs cs5

Very nice trade off, as I don't run autocross in my flex. As for steering response, I don't think they are as sharp as the Hankooks, but they still are very good. As the miles accumulate, I have noticed the tires seem to be getting better on rolling and traction.

cooper cs4 vs cs5